Collection: Tohoku Region


The Tohoku region (Tohoku Chiho) is located in the northeastern part of Main Honshu and is also called "Ouu region (Ouchiho)".In general, it refers to the six prefectures Aomori, Iwate, Miyagi, Akita, Yamagata and Fukushima. These six prefectures occupy about 30% of the area of Honshu. The Tohoku region is located in eastern Japan, but from its weather and historical geography, it is classified as located in the northern Japan together with Hokkaido.

0 products

Sorry, there are no products in this collection